Home > Center > Note Detail
アルベイ Notes(31)

Reroll Feature

In case you need this.


How to Reroll :
Delete Current Account (Data), You start from the beginning.
*Don't worry, you will be Teleport to Tutorial Gacha / Skipped Tutorial if you already did that at your first Gameplay


How To Save Account (Data) :
at setting, Scroll down, Click/tap here.


Input password for that ID (Your Choice)

*In case you forgot, Better Screenshot and rename the picture name with ID/Password.

How to login to your account again :
Click/Tap Here


Input The ID and Password.


Others :
Return To Title Screen

The Middle one is reset setting to default.

Starting Time after reset data (Tutorial Skipped)

Cheers~

177
Hot Hashtags Next
Hot Games Next
Hot Notes More
Get QooApp for Android